Tag: India

10 Things: Cricket

1 There are three forms of cricket: the 20/20, One Day International (ODI) and the Test match, the last of which can last up to five days. In 20/20 cricket, each side has a maximum of 20 overs to score as many runs as possible. An over is a six-ball[Read More…]

Read the latest issue