Tribune X Musicians Collective Present: Nail Polish Boys

The McGill Tribune Multimedia team virtually joined forces with the SSMU Musicians Collective to bring you a groovy performance by the ‘Nail Polish Boys.’

Nail Polish Boys is a jam band from Montreal, with Tess Buckley on vocals, Atsushi Ikeda on guitar, and Dylan Rochon-Terry on piano. 

Song 1 – Younger Years by Tess Buckley 

Song 2 – This Charming Man by The Smiths

Song 3 – The List by Moonchild

You can listen to Tess’s music here:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.


Read the latest issue